Labour Laws

Part of

3 Year Course (First Year Sem I)

5 Year Course (Third Year Sem V)


Industrial Disputes Act 1947 (40 marks)

Collective Bargaining (10 marks)

Industrial Employment (Standing Orders) Act 1946 (15 marks)

Workmen’s Compensation Act 1923 (15 marks)

MRTU and PULP Act 1971 (20 marks)

2 thoughts on “Labour Laws

  1. Pingback: Lawgic » 3 Year LLB Degree Course Syllabus Mumbai University

  2. Pingback: Lawgic » 5 year LLB Degree Course Syllabus of Mumbai University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *